Base London's 23 man World Cup Squad


Roy Hodgson names his 23 man World Cup squad at 2pm this afternoon.

We're taking a punt and this is who we think will be boarding the plane for Brazil...


Joe Hart, Fraser Forster, Ben Foster


Gary Cahill, Phil Jagielka, Leyton Baines, Glen Johnson, Luke Shaw, Phil Jones, John Stones, Chris Smalling


Steven Gerrard, Jack Wilshere, Ross Barkley, Raheem Sterling, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jame Milner, Jordan Henderson, Adam Lallana


Wayne Rooney, Rickie Lambert, Daniel Sturridge, Danny Welbeck.


Agree or Disagree? Let us know your 23!

Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.